Medical

Argos Medical is an Argos Group department dedicated to insurance and pension brokerage for medical practices and doctors with independent status. Our advisers, all experts in their fields, create tailor-made products that include preferential conditions to support you when setting up your practice.

Our proposal allows you not only to optimise the management and monitoring of your risks but also to organise your pension and your insurances. We are also there at any time to provide you with tax and estate planning advice.

We are also at your side when it comes to planning your retirement and transferring your practice.

In short, when setting up your practice or taking over an insurance portfolio, an audit is set up to evaluate your operational risks. They are then associated by our advisers to a more global vision taking into account the tax, legal and inheritance aspects related to your organisation. Our goal is really to be your insurance department by defending your interests, by controlling your costs as carefully as possible and by harmonising your benefits.

Thanks to our expertise in the field of risk management and our knowledge of your environment, we provide you with the necessary support in operational terms. In this context, you can better focus on the goals of your organisation. In the light of our experience, we are able to intervene according to different levels of needs:

Independent doctor

  • Occupational pension provision (LPP)
  • Life insurance
  • Loss of income due to illness or accident
  • Loss of profession
  • Retirement planning

Medical practice

  • Professional liability
  • Trade Assurance
  • Operating loss
  • Technical equipment and computer hardware
  • Private-professional and traffic legal protection including Tarmed coverage

Practice staff

  • Accident insurance (LAA-LAAC)
  • Loss of income due to illness
  • Occupational pension provision (LPP)

OUR INSURERS AND RELIABLE PARTNERS

Frequent situations

Contact us

Médical

Argos Médical est un département d’Argos Group consacré au courtage en assurance et prévoyance pour les cabinets médicaux et les médecins ayant un statut d’indépendant. Nos conseillers tous experts dans leurs domaines créent des produits sur-mesure incluant des conditions préférentielles pour vous soutenir lors de l’installation de votre cabinet.

Notre proposition vous permet non seulement d’optimiser la gestion et le suivi de vos risques mais également d’organiser votre prévoyance ainsi que vos assurances. Nous sommes aussi là à tout moment pour vous apporter des conseils fiscaux et successoraux en matière de prévoyance.

Nous sommes également à vos côtés pour tout ce qui concerne la planification de votre retraite et la transmission de votre cabinet.

En somme, lors de l’installation de votre cabinet ou la reprise d’un portefeuille d’assurances, un audit est mis en place pour évaluer vos risques opérationnels. Ces derniers sont alors associés par nos conseillers à une vision plus globale tenant compte des aspects fiscaux, juridiques et successoraux liés à votre organisation. Notre but est vraiment d’être votre département « assurances » en défendant vos intérêts, en contrôlant au plus près vos coûts et en harmonisant vos prestations.

Grâce à notre compétence dans le domaine de la gestion des risques et à notre connaissance de votre environnement, nous vous apportons le support nécessaire en terme opérationnel. Dans ce contexte, vous pouvez mieux vous concentrer sur les objectifs de votre organisation. Au regard de notre expérience, nous sommes à même d’intervenir selon différents niveaux de besoins:

Médecin indépendant

  • Prévoyance professionnel LPP
  • Assurance vie
  • Perte de gain maladie et accidents
  • Perte de profession
  • Planification de la retraite

Cabinet médical

  • Responsabilité civile professionnelle
  • Assurance Commerce
  • Perte d’exploitation
  • Appareils techniques et matériel informatiques
  • Protection juridique privée-professionnelle et circulation incluant couverture Tarmed

Personnel du cabinet

  • Assurances accidents (LAA-LAAC)
  • Perte de gain maladie
  • Prévoyance professionnelle (LPP)

Nos assureurs et partenaires de confiance

Situations courantes

Nous contacter