Argos Group

Argos Group is a service company active in the field of insurance brokerage. Its activities are organised around Argos Prévoyance SA, founded in 2003 and whose registered office is in Gland, and Argos Patrimoine SA, created in 2014 in Geneva. A branch has also been opened in Neuchâtel.

The group can rely on the know-how of 21 employees, all experts in their fields.

For Yann Féral, partner of the group,
“The added value of Argos Group lies in the advice and support provided to clients: its mission is to be the “Insurance” department of its clients; the company is in charge of defending their interests and controlling costs as much as possible while optimising their benefit levels”

Argos Group’s clients include not only SMEs, SMIs, large companies, public authorities, foundations, but also private individuals who wish to delegate the management of their insurance and pension plans.

Argos Group intervenes on the basis of management mandates, studies or specific executions. The services range from the analysis of insurance portfolios, to the negotiation of costs, the general administration and the follow-up of claims.

Argos Group

Argos Group est une société de services active dans le domaine du courtage en assurance. Ses activités s’organisent d’une part autour d’Argos Prévoyance SA fondée en 2003 dont le siège est à Gland et, d’autre part, d’Argos Patrimoine SA, créée en 2014 à Genève. Des locaux ont également été ouverts à Neuchâtel.

Le groupe peut compter sur le savoir-faire de 21 collaborateurs tous experts dans leurs métiers.

Pour Yann Féral, associé du groupe,
« La valeur ajoutée d’Argos Group réside dans le conseil et le soutien apportés à la clientèle: Sa mission est d’être le département « assurances » de ses mandants; la société est chargée de la défense de leurs intérêts, et du contrôle au plus près des coûts tout en optimisant leurs niveaux de prestations »

La clientèle d’Argos Group se compose non seulement de PME, PMI, de grandes entreprises, de collectivités publiques, de fondations mais aussi de particuliers qui souhaitent déléguer la gestion de leurs assurances et de leur prévoyance.

Argos Group intervient sur la base de mandats de gestion, d’études ou d’exécutions ponctuelles. Les prestations vont de l’analyse des portefeuilles d’assurances, à la négociation des coûts en passant par l’administration générale et le suivi des déclarations de sinistres.