INSURANCE BROKERAGE
ADVICE AND ASSISTANCE
ADMINISTRATION
MANAGEMENT OF
PROVIDENT INSTITUTIONS

"Plan to preserve"

Individuals

Our comprehensive approach from portfolio analysis to global insurance management allows us to meet your needs while keeping in line with the market: we are always at your disposal to optimise the financial balance of your family.

read more

Company

With more than 15 years of experience, our mission is to analyse and coordinate all your company’s social benefits: our goal is to be your “Insurance department” by defending your interests as much as possible.

read more

Medical

As an expert in the field of insurance and pensions, our mission is to provide operational support to medical practices and doctors with independent status: we create tailor-made products including preferential conditions to offer the best possible support to your activity.

read more

04

specialities

+1k

clients who trust us

15

years

2

sites in Switzerland

Frequent situations

Courtage en assurances
Conseil et Assistance
Administration
Gestion d'institutions
de prévoyance

"Prévoir pour préserver"

Particuliers

Notre approche complète allant de l’analyse de portefeuille à la gestion globale de vos assurances nous permet d’être au plus proche de vos besoins et de la réalité du marché : nous sommes toujours à votre écoute pour optimiser l’équilibre financier de votre famille.

En savoir plus

Entreprises

Fort de plus de 15 ans d’expérience, notre métier est d’analyser et coordonner l’ensemble des prestations sociales de votre société : notre objectif est d’être votre «département Assurances» en défendant vos intérêts au plus près.

En savoir plus

Médical

En tant qu’expert dans le domaine des assurances et de la prévoyance, notre mission est d’apporter un support opérationnel aux cabinets médicaux et aux médecins ayant un statut d’indépendant : nous créons des produits sur-mesure incluant des conditions préférentielles pour soutenir au mieux l’activité de votre structure.

En savoir plus

04

spécialités

+1k

clients qui nous font confiance

15

années

2

sites en Suisse

situations courantes